Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Services Near Chesterfield, MO

Read Our Reviews

At West County Ophthalmology, we understand that your vision is a vital asset to your overall health and quality of life. You want to trust your eyes to board-certified and compassionate professionals who can provide optimal treatment outcomes. To help you make an informed decision about your eye care, we have compiled the below customer reviews so that you can better understand what to expect at our Missouri facilities. We invite you to peruse the below testimonials and see what past and present patients are saying about our care. When you are ready to take a step towards comprehensive vision health, contact one of our facilities in Chesterfield or O'Fallon, MO to schedule an appointment.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

Took my daughter in for issues she was having. I was so grateful she was able to be seen by an ophthalmologist. They were also able to update her contacts and glasses during the same visit. Best of all, they were able to put new lenses in her old, favorite frames. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Thank you for great healthcare!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2023

My night vision was failing & fonts seemed to be shrinking by the minute.A friend recommended Dr. Raja for Ophthalmology care & I am so glad she did! I have poor vision & have worn glasses or multi-focal contacts since third grade.It could be overwhelming when considering the number of choices one has with corrective surgery. Dr. Raja listened with compassion & understanding to my lifestyle needs while considering the health & medical aspect of my individual case. Her "sound recommendation" was to begin by removing the cataracts in my dominant eye & replace it with a lense for distance & wear cheaters for reading. Her recommendation was SPOT ON. The surgery was easy, & the follow-up care has been wonderful! I can see better now than I ever have, & can't wait for the second eye to be treated! Dr. Raja could have recommended a more expensive treatment, but instead she recommended what was best for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2023

Wonderful Experience! - My night vision was failing & fonts seemed to be shrinking by the minute.A friend recommended Dr. Raja for Ophthalmology care & I am so glad she did! I have poor vision & have worn glasses or multi-focal contacts since third grade.It could be overwhelming when considering the number of choices one has with corrective surgery. Dr. Raja listened with compassion & understanding to my lifestyle needs while considering the health & medical aspect of my individual case. Her "sound recommendation" was to begin by removing the cataracts in my dominant eye & replace it with a lense for distance & wear cheaters for reading. Her recommendation was SPOT ON. The surgery was easy, & the follow-up care has been wonderful! I can see better now than I ever have, & can't wait for the second eye to be treated! Dr. Raja could have recommended a more expensive treatment, but instead she recommended what was best for me! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

I go to the office at St Luke's hospital to see my Dr. I go to winghaven to get my glasses adjusted for fit. They're always very helpful getting me and my wheelchair situated. The only reason for the four star is they take a marathon lunch like 11:30 to 1:00 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

I go to the office at St Luke's hospital to see my Dr. I go to winghaven to get my glasses adjusted for fit. They're always very helpful getting me and my wheelchair situated. The only reason for the four star is they take a marathon lunch like 11:30 to 1:00 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2021

I go to the office at St Luke's hospital to see my Dr. I go to winghaven to get my glasses adjusted for fit. They're always very helpful getting me and my wheelchair situated. The only reason for the four star is they take a marathon lunch like 11:30 to 1:00 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2020

Very caring doctor. Had to get in on short notice and saw Dr. Sagett for my first visit a few years ago. Have continued to go to him. Debbie who checks my contact lenses is the absolute best. She is sharp and always follows up on things. Great selection of frames for smaller faces. Looking forward to getting new glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2018

Been going to Dr Brothers for years. I have dry eye that she has greatly helped me with. I also order my glasses and contacts there. Great staff and attentive Dr?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

Wouldn't go anywhere else! I drive pretty after we moved because they take the time to find glasses that fit my smaller face. De Brothers also does great and is informative with my dry eye syndrome. Very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Best Juvederm and Botox in Chesterfield! Dr Brothers had been a godsend for me for Juvederm mainly and just a touch of Botox. First she is very reasonably priced. She listens to my concerns and makes sure I walk out happy. I recommend her to all my friends who now use her too. I use her for my dry eye issues and order contacts and eye glasses there. Friendly staff and wouldn't trust anyone else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2017

Great doctor in the chesterfield area - Been going to Dr Brothers for years! She discusses all my best options for my particular eyes. I now use daily contact lenses that I get from her offices and get my yearly check up there. Her staff is very efficient and friendly! Wouldn't go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2017

Been going to Dr Brothers for years! She discusses all my best options for my particular eyes. I now use daily contact lenses that I get from her offices and get my yearly check up there. Her staff is very efficient and friendly! Wouldn't go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2017

Been going to dr Brothers for almost three years now for Botox and juvederm. She is very reasonably priced and I walk out of there confident. She truly studies my face to make sure I'm happy. I get told a lot how young I look and I recommend her to anyone. She truly knows what she is doing! Of course I also get eye exams and my contacts/eyeglasses there. Her staff is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2017

Best Botox and Juvederm in St Louis!!! - Been going to dr Brothers for almost three years now for Botox and juvederm. She is very reasonably priced and I walk out of there confident. She truly studies my face to make sure I'm happy. I get told a lot how young I look and I recommend her to anyone. She truly knows what she is doing! Of course I also get eye exams and my contacts/eyeglasses there. Her staff is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr Brothers and the whole staff are the best! I get my glasses, contacts and eye exams there. I have a small face so finding the right glasses can be a challenge. They always go above and beyond to find a great pair for me.I also have dry eye and Dr Brothers is so patient with me. She educated me on the best steps I can take so my eyes are more comfortable. Everyone there is friendly and accommodating. They have a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr Brothers and the whole staff are the best!  I get my glasses, contacts and eye exams there.  I have a small face so finding the right glasses can be a challenge.  They always go above and beyond to find a great pair for me.I also have dry eye and Dr Brothers is so patient with me.  She educated me on the best steps I can take so my eyes are more comfortable. Everyone there is friendly and accommodating.  They have a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2014

great job - She is very easy to talk to, set my mind at ease and knew about some difficult conditions that can be a cause to my eye issues. they are an impressive staff and I like that I can get glasses on site. I have gone back 2 times for frame repair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2014

She is very easy to talk to, set my mind at ease and knew about some difficult conditions that can be a cause to my eye issues. they are an impressive staff and I like that I can get glasses on site. I have gone back 2 times for frame repair. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.