Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chesterfield, MO Ophthalmologist Scott G. Sagett, M.D.

Read Our Reviews

At West County Ophthalmology, we understand that your vision is a vital asset to your overall health and quality of life. You want to trust your eyes to board-certified and compassionate professionals who can provide optimal treatment outcomes. To help you make an informed decision about your eye care, we have compiled the below customer reviews so that you can better understand what to expect at our Missouri facilities. We invite you to peruse the below testimonials and see what past and present patients are saying about our care. When you are ready to take a step towards comprehensive vision health, contact one of our facilities in Chesterfield or O'Fallon, MO to schedule an appointment.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2023

Very professionally pleasant and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

Drs Brothers, Slocum and Sagett at the Winghaven location are all thorough, helpful and caring doctors. I feel confident trusting each of them with my families eye health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2020

Very caring doctor. Had to get in on short notice and saw Dr. Sagett for my first visit a few years ago. Have continued to go to him. Debbie who checks my contact lenses is the absolute best. She is sharp and always follows up on things. Great selection of frames for smaller faces. Looking forward to getting new glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Sagett is professional and caring. I would recommend him to anyone looking for quality eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2019

Five Stars - Dr. Sagett is professional and caring. I would recommend him to anyone looking for quality eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2019

I have some difficulties because of an autoimmune disease. Dr Sagett was incredibly patient and took plent of time explaining things and providing prescription drops. I recommend him to everyone. Not every Dr works for everyone. But he def works for us More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2017

My son was injured in a college sports accident. Dr Sagett was very competent in his care of course but was also very personable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2017

Wonderful Dr. in all regards - My son was injured in a college sports accident. Dr Sagett was very competent in his care of course but was also very personable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Sagett is very personable. I have never felt rushed during an office visit and he answers all of my questions thoroughly. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

I needed my eye looked at as soon as possible and he had me come in the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Five Stars - I needed my eye looked at as soon as possible and he had me come in the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2010

Dr. Sagett is a very kind and caring doctor. I have an auto-immune disorder that effects my eyes and vision. I had to see him multiple times to figure out why my vision kept declining within a six month period, and he only charged me once for the initial visit. I really recommend him, even though the wait time was about thirty minutes. Trust me, I've waited much longer for doctors THAT weren't as kind or worth the wait. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.